Admissions Schedule

PROPOSED ADMISSION SCHEDULE SESSION 2024
Sr. NO Detail of Events Day Date
1) Start of submission of Admission Forms Thursday March 21,2024
2) Last date for submission of Admission Forms Monday July 01,2024
3) Sports and Hifz-e-Quran Test
( Reporting Time 09:00 A.M.)
Wednesday July 03,2024
4) Checking of Admission Forms and Verification of data entry & Merit preparation - 1st week of July 2024
5) Proposed date for Presentation of Merit to Admission Committee at 10:00a.m. Friday July 12,2024
6) Display of 1st Merit List Monday July 15, 2024
7) Last date for Document Verification & Submission of Fee Friday July 19, 2024
8) Display of 2nd Merit List Monday July 22, 2024
9) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday July 26, 2024
10) Display of 3rd Merit List Monday July 29, 2024
11) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday August 02, 2024
12) Regular Classes Commencement Tuesday August 06, 2024
13) Hostel Allotment - -