Admissions Schedule

PROPOSED ADMISSION SCHEDULE SESSION 2019-20
Sr. NO Detail of Events Day Date
1) Admission Form Submission Start Monday July 29, 2019
2) Last date for submission of Admission Forms Monday August 23, 2019
3) Sports and Hifz-e-Quran Test( Reporting Time 09:00 A.M.) Monday August 26, 2019
4) Display of 1st Merit List Wednesday September 04, 2019
5) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday September 13, 2019
6) Regular Classes Commencement Monday September 16, 2019
7) Hostel Allotment Monday September 16, 2019
8) Display of 2nd Merit List Tuesday September 17, 2019
9) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday September 20, 2019
10) Display of 3rd Merit List Monday September 23, 2019
11) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday September 27, 2019
12) Display of 4th Merit List Monday September 30, 2019
13) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday October 04, 2019