Electrical Engineering

Faculty Profile

Dr. Badar-ul-Islam

Assistant Professor / Coordinator

PEC Number: Electro/6694
Email: dr.badar@iefr.edu.pk, badar.utp@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering From Malaysia

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering / M.Sc. Computer Science / MBA(IT)

B.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 21

Engr. Hamid Ali Rao

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Elect/22177
Email: raohamidali@gmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering (Sweden).

Experience(Years): 16

Engr. Muhammad Shafique

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Elect/18725
Email: mu_shafiq@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 22

Engr. Asma Adeel

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Elect/20045
Email: asmadeelnfc@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 16

Engr. Hassan Ijaz Tarar

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Elect/19815
Email: tarar34@hotmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 13

Dr. Engr. Rao Aftab Ahmad

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Electro/1170
Email: raoaftab1@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering.

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 25

Engr. Toseef Abid

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/24630
Email: toseefabid@hotmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 11

Engr. Adnan Safdar

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/26865
Email: adnan05_uet@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. in Progress

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 10

Engr.Rizwan-ul-Hassan

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/25142
Email: engr.rizwan_hassan@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 9

Engr. Amir Haider

Lecturer

PEC Number: Electro/9873
Email: engr.amirhaider@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress

M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering

B.Sc. Electronics Engineering

Experience(Years): 9

Dr. Engr. Junaid Alvi

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/27897
Email: mjalvi1987@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 9

Engr. Awais Anjum

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/28214
Email: awasoft@hotmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. in progress

B.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 9

Engr. Qammaruddin

Lecturer

PEC Number: Comp/4115
Email: qamaruddin2k2@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. in progress

M.Sc. Electronics Engineering

Experience(Years): 9

Engr. Nasif Raza Jafferi

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/26205
Email: nasifraza@gmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

B.Sc. Electronics Engineering

Experience(Years): 8

Engr. Usama Abrar

Lecturer

PEC Number: Electro/11855
Email: uabrar@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. in progress

M.Sc. Control & Electronics

Experience(Years): 8

Engr. Maira Naz

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/28387
Email: maira_naz07@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 8

Engr. Ayesha Javaid

Lecturer

PEC Number: Electro/9516
Email: engrayeshajavaid@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electronics Engineering

Experience(Years): 6

Engr. Ali Ghalib

Lecturer

PEC Number: Tele/3150
Email: alighalib0702@gmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. in progress

B.Sc. Telecom. Engineering

Experience(Years): 6

Engr. Ali Abbas Khan

Lecturer

PEC Number: Electro/14595
Email: nfc.aliabbas@gmail.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. in progress

B.Sc. Electronics Engineering

Experience(Years): 6

Engr. Salman Arain

Lecturer

PEC Number: Tele/4164
Email: engr.salman@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Progress

M.E. Telecommunication Engineering & Management

Experience(Years): 4

Engr. M. Junaid Razzaq

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/33683
Email: engr.Junaid@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 3

Engr. Syed Rizwan Hassan

Lecturer

PEC Number: Tele/2736
Email: rizwan.hassan@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Progress

M.S. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 4

Engr. Kenza Tayyab

Lecturer

PEC Number: Elect/39471
Email: engr.kenza@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electrical (Control) Engineering

Experience(Years): 1

Engr. Asim Quddus

Lecturer

PEC Number: Electro/17209
Email: engr.asim@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Progress

M.S. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 4

Engr. Uzma Azam

Lecturer

PEC Number: Electro/9959
Email: engr.uzma@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Electronics Engineering

Experience(Years): 10

Engr. Usama Ali

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: Electro/11869
Email: usama.alvi@yahoo.com
Qualifications:

M.Sc. in progress

B.Sc. Electrical Engineering

Experience(Years): 6

Mr. Mehboob Ashraf

Lab Demonstrator

PEC Number: NA
Email: mehboob.ashraf@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.C.S

Experience(Years): 20