Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Profile

Engr. Dr. Muhammad Arif

Head of Department

PEC Number: INDUS/00714
Email: marifnfc@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D Mechanical Engineering, National University of Singapore.

B.Sc Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 14

Engr. Dr. Shahab Khushnood

Professor

PEC Number: MECH/10569
Email: shahab.khushnood@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Mechanical Engineering, NUST Islamabad.

M.Sc Mechanical Engineering, UET Lahore.

MBA (Marketing), AIOU Islamabad.

BS.c Mechanical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 35

Engr. Dr. Syed Amjad Ahmad

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Mech/10267
Email: -
Qualifications:

Ph.D Engineering (Farm Machinery & Power), UAF.

Experience(Years): 25

Engr. Muhammad Naheed Javed

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Mech/16900
Email: naheed.javed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering (Comprehensive Passed ) ,UET Lahore.

M.Sc. Mech. Engg. (Thermal Power Engineering) ,UET Lahore.

B.Sc Mech. Engg. ,UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 15

Engr. Zafar Abbas

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/19261
Email: zafar.abbas@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Experience(Years): 12

Engr. Muhammad Umair

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/20391
Email: m.umair@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc Mechanical Engineering, Imperial University.

M.B.A (Marketing) UAF.

B.Sc Mechanical Engineering ,IUT Dhaka.

Experience(Years): 10

Engr. Muhammad Azhar Anwar

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/21515
Email: azhar.anwar@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Progress (on study leave).

M.Sc. Engg. (Farm Machinery & Power), UAF.

B.Sc. Mechnical Engineering ,UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 9

Engr. Romeeza Majeed

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/22402
Email: romeeza.majeed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering (in progress) UAF.

M.Sc. Manufacturing Engineering, NUST Islamabad.

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 6

Engr. Umair Munir

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/23052
Email: umair_munir@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Progress.

M.Sc. Mech. Engg.  (Thermal Power Engineering) Imperial University Lahore.

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering ,UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 7

Engr. Syed Murawat Abbas

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/27394
Email: abbasmurawat@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Phd in Progress (on study leave)

M.Sc. Mech. Engg. (Thermal Power Engineering) Imperial University Lahore.

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 5

Engr. Hafiz Muhammad Usman Iqbal

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/30639
Email: m.usman@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS Mechanical Engineering, NUST Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 2

Engr. Saqib Naseer

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/30054
Email: engr.saqib@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc Mech. Engg

Experience(Years): 1

Engr. Muhammad Zubair Afzal

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/28219
Email: zubair.afzal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc Mech. Engg

Experience(Years): 2

Haseeb Ahmed

Lecturer

PEC Number: MECH/30873
Email: haseeb.ahmed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

BS Mechanical Engineering, HITEC University, Taxila (Pakistan)

M.S Mechanical Engineering (SMME, NUST H-12, Islamabad)

Experience(Years): 2

Engr. Bushra Riaz

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/30171
Email: bushra.riaz@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Mech. Engg. (Thermal Power Engineering) , UET Lahore.

B. Sc. Mechanical Engineering , UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 4

Engr. Amna Noor

Lecturer

PEC Number: Mech/30140
Email: amna.noor@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc Mechanical Engineering (in progress), UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 1