Computer Sciences

Faculty Profile

Dr. Ammar Rafiq

Head of Department

PEC Number: Nil
Email: ammar.rafiq@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D (Computer Science), University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

MS ( IT ), NUST Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 18

Mr. Muhammad Asim

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Nil
Email: asim@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress

MS (SE) ,NUST  Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 17

Mr. Usman Ahmed

Lecturer

PEC Number: Nil
Email: usman.ahmed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MSc (Computing) Ireland.

MBA (IT) Lahore.

Experience(Years): 17

Miss Anum Ejaz

Lecturer

PEC Number: Comp/7673
Email: anum.ijaz@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NTU Faisalabad.

B.Sc (Computer System Engineering) BZU Multan.

Experience(Years): 10

Dr. Rasool Bukhsh

Lecturer

PEC Number: Nil
Email: rasool.bukhsh@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Computer Science (COMSATS Islamabad).

MS(CE) COMSATS Islamabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 9

Mr. Omair Ashraf

Lecturer

PEC Number: Nil
Email: omair.ashraf@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS. Computer science from National Textile University, Faisalabad.

BS (Hons.) Telecommunication and Networks from COMSATS Abbotabad.

Experience(Years): 9

Miss Aden Iqbal

Lecturer

PEC Number: Nil
Email: adan.iqbal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NTU Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 5

Miss Amna Yasin

Lecturer

PEC Number: Nil
Email: amnayasin@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) COMSATS Islamabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 7

Mr. Fiaz Waheed

Lecturer

PEC Number: Nil
Email: fiaz.waheed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) Govt. College University Faisalabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 9