Computer Sciences

Faculty Profile

Dr. Ammar Rafiq

Head of Department

PEC Number: NA
Email: ammar.rafiq@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D (Computer Science), University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

MS ( IT ), NUST Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 16

Mr. Muhammad Asim Mubarik

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: NA
Email: asim.mubarik@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress, China.

MS (SE) ,NUST  Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 11

Dr. Muhammad Anwar

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: NA
Email: anwar.muhammad@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D (Computer Science), University of Technology Malaysia.

MS (CS), University of Lahore.

Experience(Years): 15

Mr. Usman Ahmed

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: usman.ahmed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MSc (Computing) Ireland.

MBA (IT) Lahore.

Experience(Years): 12

Miss Anum Ejaz

Lecturer

PEC Number: Comp/7673
Email: anum.ijaz@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NTU Faisalabad.

B.Sc (Computer System Engineering) BZU Multan.

Experience(Years): 6

Dr. Rasool Bukhsh

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: rasool.bukhsh@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in Computer Science (COMSATS Islamabad).

MS(CE) COMSATS Islamabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 7

Miss Aden Iqbal

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: adan.iqbal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NTU Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 4

Miss Amna Yasin

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: amnayasin@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) COMSATS Islamabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 4

Fiaz Waheed

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: NA
Email: fiaz.waheed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) Govt. College University Faisalabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 6

Najam Farooq

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: tele/5187
Email: najam.sheraz@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

B.Sc. Telecom Engineering, Govt. College University Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 6